Valley Elementary Educational Foundation  
Raising money to enrich the educational experience so every child at Valley can succeed

CONTACT US

Mailing Address
Valley Elementary Educational Foundation
10755 Scripps Poway Parkway, #255
San Diego, CA 92131

General Email Address
info@valleyeef.org

Our Board

Jackie Silacci
President
Mom of a Valley third-grader
jsilacci@valleyeef.org

Robin Kelley Smeal
Treasurer
Mom of a Valley fourth-grader
rkelleysmeal@valleyeef.org

Wendy Hovel
Grants Chair
Mom of a Valley first-grader
whovel@valleyeef.org

Laura Hashemi
Marketing and Publicity Support
Mom of two Valley third-graders
lhashemi@valleyeef.org

Lorena Morablanco
Donor Relations Chair
Mom of a Valley third-grader and first-grader
lmorablanco@valleyeef.org

Sunny Little
Secretary and Dime-A-Day Chair
Mom of a Valley third-grader
slittle@valleyeef.org

Danielle Perkio
Cinco de Mayo Trail Run Chair
Mom of a Valley third-grader
dperkio@valleyeef.org

An Medina
Sponsorship Chair
Mom of a Valley third-grader and kindergartner
aphammedina@sandi.net

Erin Krehbiel
Marketing Chair
Mom of a Valley fourth-grader and first-grader
ekrehbiel@valleyeef.org

Join NowTrail Run Join us on Facebook

amazon

Amazon.com will donate a portion of the sale to Valley Elementary.